thoughts.


synesthesia
August 19, 2009, 10:27 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I was procrastinating on the internet and came across this video. Synesthesia is defined as “a condition in which one type of stimulation evokes the sensation of another, as when the hearing of a sound produces the visualization of a color.” This video is a short, artistic representation of Synesthesia. Enjoy!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That’s really weird. That looks more like hallucination than anything I imagined synesthesia should “look” like.

Comment by Eli

I agree with Eli. I have synesthesia and it is NOTHING like that. It’s an interesting clip nonetheless.

Comment by louiseforknowing

I love this video. I have Synesthesia and I’ve watched it several times. 🙂

Comment by E.V. Brennan




Leave a Reply

