thoughts.


it’s like ghostbusters… but roachbusters
August 16, 2009, 9:44 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I seem to have a lot of stories lately that are post-worthy! This is one of them. Haha!

Kelly-Ann and I went out to dinner with a group of friends. When we got home, Kelly-Ann went into her room to get ready for bed. Soon thereafter, I heard an “eekkk!!”

“Melanieeeeeee there’s a giant roach in my bathroom!!”

I’m the roach killer of the apartment, so I ran to her room. She showed me where it was and I prepared myself for battle.

“Can I use this??” I asked her, holding up a make-up compact.

“NOOOOOO!!”

“Can I use this??” I asked her, holding up her contacts case.

“NOOOOOO!!”

“Hm. Can I use this??” I asked her, holding up her contact solution bottle.

“Okay!”

Then I squished it. It moved mid-swing, so I only smashed it’s lower half with the bottle. Guts were everywhere and it was ugly.

… but I got it!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

