thoughts.


gotta love the timing
May 2, 2009, 3:00 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

My motherboard decided to die… for the second time… in 6 months. I was working on a final paper, and restarted my laptop and BLAM. The screen wouldn’t turn back on. Lame.

I got a new computer yesterday, and all is going well so far. I’m hoping that everything works out and my papers will get finished in time!

Until next time…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yes, the worst timing. What kind of computer was that?

Comment by Eli

HP Pavilion DVsome#s

It was a good computer…. until about august. haha

Comment by smellanizer




Leave a Reply

