thoughts.


gennaro
April 22, 2009, 11:28 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Capitulo 4 (Gennaro):
So, since we are all WASTEY-FACED, I will once again try to top the story before mine.

I was 18 and I was the apprentice of a painter named Godofredo Walsh. His wife was a total hottie (and only 20 years-old!). I fell in love with her. His daughter wasn’t too bad, either. She was 15 and she would come into my room at night to do tha nasty… but I didn’t really like her. She tried to get me to marry her, but I refused. She soon died of depression (while pregnant with my child!). Oops.

After his daughter died, Walsh would go into her room at night (all night!) and wouldn’t sleep…. so I TOTALLY got all up in his bed with his wife every night. Once he found out, he was pisssssed! BUT before he found out, he took me into his daughter’s old room and pulled the bedsheet away to show me a painting. The painting was of a dying young woman – Laura! He was remembering his daughter this way?! What a creep….

For some reason, he allowed me to stay in the house.

One night, d00d asked me to accompany him into the countryside because he didn’t want to go alone. He went to a little cottage and spoke to a woman. She gave him something, but I’m not really sure what it was. He returned to my side and he gave me two options. He told me that I could either kill myself or be killed. I chose to throw myself off a cliff…. I don’t remember much, but I woke up and I was like “uhh, I’m alive?” I made the trek back to his house to beg for his forgiveness and shizz, but once I got there, I changed my mind.

When I arrived at the house, I went straight for his room. His hottie wife was there, slumped over a desk. She was dead, y’all!! She was not-so-hott with yellow skin… I saw the old man’s body as well. He had green foam coming out of his mouth. He had poisoned her and then poisoned himself. The end!

*edited 4/23/09 8:08 PM

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

