thoughts.


do do do
March 17, 2009, 10:00 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

I’m not sure if I have linked this video on here before, but it is definitely worth a repost if I have. When I first heard this song, I just thought about the Mario Kart references that he makes (they are pretty obvious… since they are all over those lyrics!). When I heard the song a few more times, I started to think about the song as a whole. The lyrics are so hopelessly romantic and geeky at the same time. This song is really cute and I would not object if a cute boy were to sing it to me. 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

