thoughts.


orange? hm
March 1, 2009, 3:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I had another strange dream last night. I don’t remember much, but I do remember that I was going through bags and finding different shades of orange eyeshadow. Why?

Orange
Orange denotes hope, friendliness, courtesy, lively, sociability, and an out-going nature. You may want to expand your horizons and look into new interests.
Find
To dream that you find something, suggests that you are coming into contact with some aspect of your psyche or unconscious. You are recognizing a part of yourself that was previously repressed or undeveloped. Alternatively, it represents change.

I guess that I’m discovering my love for the color orange? Or happiness? Niiice.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

