thoughts.


search results
February 2, 2009, 1:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

I’m not sure if you guys know this, but I can see whatever search terms that people use to find my blog using Google or any other search engine. My roommate always has all of these funny stories about “elves in a briefcase” or things like that showing up in her stats, but I never have any good stories. That’s sad! I want to write something totally ridiculous here so that someone out there who uses a crazy search term will find my blog and I can laugh about the stats…. hmm so what should I write about to attract the crazies? Any ideas?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

