thoughts.


this is totally a lady…
January 4, 2009, 2:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

I’ve decided to take up drawing again. I was never very good, but I figured that I can only improve! I was with my roommate and our friend Bjarke and I ran into another friend downtown. He insisted that I draw him, but I assured him that it would make him look like an alien. I was a bit wrong; he looked like a lady. I had to recaption the portrait to say “this is NOT Malcolm. this is a lady!” I also added girl hair. Good times. Here are some scanned images of my GORGEOUS artwork, and some guest appearances from Bjarke and Malcolm.

002

The “lady” is mine, the “horse” is Bjarke’s, the upside-down shark is Malcolm’s, the giraffe (neck up) is mine, and the giraffe’s body is by Malcolm. Beautiful grouping, if I do say so myself.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

