thoughts.


dangerous, i know
January 1, 2009, 1:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Last night, while we were getting ready to go out, my roommate came downstairs with a shirt in her hands. She told me that she wanted to wear it, but she was having problems. The shirt was a turtleneck… but the opening for her neck was really small. Never refusing a challenge, I said, “I can help you!” It was on like Donkey Kong!

I stretch out the neck as far as I can and we start to pull it over her head. It got stuck midway and she looked very “Cornholio”-esque (kudos if you know what I’m talking about). We continued to force the shirt on and it finally goes over her head.

She immediately put her hand on her neck and said, “OW! I think I pulled a muscle!” Think about it… explaining to your friends about your strained neck muscle. “OH HEY! What happened?” “Uh, I was getting dressed…”

Great start to the night 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

