thoughts.


spelling bee?
December 29, 2008, 11:12 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

I had another weird dream last night. I only remember one part really well….
I was at work, and I had a long list of words on computer paper. They were all in alphabetical order and highlighted in orange. One of my co-workers tells me that we are going to have a company-wide spelling bee, and that the paper was the word list. Upon reading the list, I saw the word “cherry” and “father of mine” as a word on the list. I immediately thought that cherry was FAR too easy and “father of mine” was not a word, but a song!

According to this, there is a lot of meaning to my dream.

List
To dream that you are making a list, suggests that you are worried about a problem or situation in your waking life.

Coworker
To see your coworkers in your dream, highlights aspects of your waking relationship with them, including difficulties/support. It signifies your ambition, struggles and competitive nature. If the coworkers in your dream are not your actual coworkers, then they may pertain to some psychological business that you need to work on. Work-related dreams can also often be linked to stress at work.

Spell
…To dream that you are spelling a word, suggests that you are trying to understand a difficult idea by breaking it down.

Contest
To dream that you enter or are in a contest, indicates the need to prove yourself as worthy and deserving…

Job
…To dream about your current job, suggests that you need to work harder or be more effective at work. There may be something or some task that must be done at once.You may be overworked or preoccupied with work. You need to make time for leisure and relaxation.

In my unscientific opinion, I think that this dream means that I’m not being challenged enough at work. Es posible!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

